Kathy’s test page

Port of West Palm Beach

NOAA Station Id :8722588

Thu 10-22-2020

weather

scattered clouds

Sun
Rise Set
07:23 06:44
High Tides
01:02 01:47

 

moonphase

Waxing Crescent

Moon
Rise Set
01:34 PM

Fri 10-23-2020

weather

clear sky

Sun
Rise Set
07:24 06:44
High Tides
02:05 02:50

 

moonphase

Waxing Crescent

Moon
Rise Set
02:25 PM 12:12 AM

Sat 10-24-2020

weather

scattered clouds

Sun
Rise Set
07:25 06:43
High Tides
03:12 03:54

 

moonphase

1st Quarter

Moon
Rise Set
03:09 PM 01:11 AM

Sun 10-25-2020

weather

scattered clouds

Sun
Rise Set
07:25 06:42
High Tides
04:20 04:54

 

moonphase

Waxing Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set
03:48 PM 02:09 AM

Mon 10-26-2020

weather

overcast clouds

Sun
Rise Set
07:26 06:41
High Tides
05:21 05:45

 

moonphase

Waxing Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set
04:22 PM 03:04 AM

Tue 10-27-2020

weather

clear sky

Sun
Rise Set
07:27 06:40
High Tides
06:12 06:30

 

moonphase

Waxing Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set
04:54 PM 03:57 AM

Wed 10-28-2020

weather

clear sky

Sun
Rise Set
07:27 06:40
High Tides
06:57 07:10

 

moonphase

Waxing Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set
05:24 PM 04:49 AM

Thu 10-29-2020

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
07:28 06:39
High Tides
07:37 07:48

 

moonphase

Waxing Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set
05:54 PM 05:41 AM

Fri 10-30-2020

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
07:28 06:38
High Tides
08:16 08:25

 

moonphase

Waxing Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set
06:24 PM 06:32 AM

Sat 10-31-2020

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
07:29 06:37
High Tides
08:54 09:02

 

moonphase

Waxing Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set
06:56 PM 07:23 AM

Sun 11-01-2020

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:30 05:37
High Tides
08:31 08:39

 

moonphase

Full Moon

Moon
Rise Set
06:30 PM 07:16 AM

Mon 11-02-2020

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:30 05:36
High Tides
09:09 09:16

 

moonphase

Waning Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set
07:08 PM 08:09 AM

Tue 11-03-2020

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:31 05:35
High Tides
09:48 09:54

 

moonphase

Waning Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set
07:50 PM 09:04 AM

Wed 11-04-2020

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:32 05:35
High Tides
10:28 10:33

 

moonphase

Waning Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set
08:37 PM 09:59 AM

Thu 11-05-2020

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:32 05:34
High Tides
11:10 11:16

 

moonphase

Waning Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set
09:29 PM 10:53 AM

Fri 11-06-2020

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:33 05:33
High Tides
11:55 --

 

moonphase

Waning Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set
10:25 PM 11:45 AM

Sat 11-07-2020

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:34 05:33
High Tides
12:05 12:46

 

moonphase

Waning Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set
11:24 PM 12:33 PM

Sun 11-08-2020

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:35 05:32
High Tides
01:02 01:42

 

moonphase

Waning Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set

Mon 11-09-2020

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:35 05:32
High Tides
02:06 02:42

 

moonphase

Waning Crescent

Moon
Rise Set
12:26 AM 02:00 PM

Tue 11-10-2020

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:36 05:31
High Tides
03:12 03:40

 

moonphase

Waning Crescent

Moon
Rise Set
01:28 AM 02:40 PM

Wed 11-11-2020

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:37 05:31
High Tides
04:14 04:36

 

moonphase

Waning Crescent

Moon
Rise Set
02:32 AM 03:18 PM

Thu 11-12-2020

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:37 05:30
High Tides
05:12 05:30

 

moonphase

Waning Crescent

Moon
Rise Set
03:37 AM 03:56 PM

Fri 11-13-2020

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:38 05:30
High Tides
06:08 06:22

 

moonphase

Waning Crescent

Moon
Rise Set
04:43 AM 04:36 PM

Sat 11-14-2020

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:39 05:29
High Tides
07:01 07:14

 

moonphase

Waning Crescent

Moon
Rise Set
05:51 AM 05:19 PM

Sun 11-15-2020

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:40 05:29
High Tides
07:54 08:05

 

moonphase

Dark Moon

Moon
Rise Set
07:00 AM 06:07 PM

Mon 11-16-2020

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:40 05:29
High Tides
08:46 08:58

 

moonphase

New Moon

Moon
Rise Set
08:10 AM 07:00 PM

Tue 11-17-2020

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:41 05:28
High Tides
09:39 09:50

 

moonphase

Waxing Crescent

Moon
Rise Set
09:18 AM 07:57 PM

Wed 11-18-2020

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:42 05:28
High Tides
10:32 10:45

 

moonphase

Waxing Crescent

Moon
Rise Set
10:21 AM 08:58 PM

Thu 11-19-2020

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:43 05:28
High Tides
11:25 11:41

 

moonphase

Waxing Crescent

Moon
Rise Set
11:17 AM 09:59 PM

Fri 11-20-2020

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:43 05:28
High Tides
-- 12:20

 

moonphase

Waxing Crescent

Moon
Rise Set
12:05 PM 10:59 PM