Kathy’s test page

Port of West Palm Beach

NOAA Station Id :8722588

Wed 01-27-2021

weather

clear sky

Sun
Rise Set
07:07 05:58
High Tides
07:16 07:19
moonphase

Waxing Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set
04:59 PM 06:19 AM

Thu 01-28-2021

weather

clear sky

Sun
Rise Set
07:07 05:59
High Tides
07:58 08:04
moonphase

Waxing Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set
06:01 PM 07:09 AM

Fri 01-29-2021

weather

clear sky

Sun
Rise Set
07:06 06:00
High Tides
08:39 08:48
moonphase

Full Moon

Moon
Rise Set
07:03 PM 07:56 AM

Sat 01-30-2021

weather

clear sky

Sun
Rise Set
07:06 06:01
High Tides
09:20 09:34
moonphase

Waning Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set
08:06 PM 08:38 AM

Sun 01-31-2021

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
07:05 06:02
High Tides
10:01 10:22
moonphase

Waning Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set
09:09 PM 09:17 AM

Mon 02-01-2021

weather

clear sky

Sun
Rise Set
07:05 06:02
High Tides
10:44 11:12
moonphase

Waning Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set
10:10 PM 09:54 AM

Tue 02-02-2021

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
07:04 06:03
High Tides
11:29 --
moonphase

Waning Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set
11:12 PM 10:30 AM

Wed 02-03-2021

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
07:04 06:04
High Tides
12:06 12:19
moonphase

Waning Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set

Thu 02-04-2021

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
07:03 06:05
High Tides
01:05 01:14
moonphase

Waning Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set
12:15 AM 11:46 AM

Fri 02-05-2021

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
07:03 06:05
High Tides
02:09 02:16
moonphase

3rd Quarter

Moon
Rise Set
01:19 AM 12:29 PM

Sat 02-06-2021

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
07:02 06:06
High Tides
03:18 03:25
moonphase

Waning Crescent

Moon
Rise Set
02:24 AM 01:16 PM

Sun 02-07-2021

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
07:01 06:07
High Tides
04:25 04:32
moonphase

Waning Crescent

Moon
Rise Set
03:29 AM 02:09 PM

Mon 02-08-2021

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
07:01 06:07
High Tides
05:27 05:35
moonphase

Waning Crescent

Moon
Rise Set
04:32 AM 03:07 PM

Tue 02-09-2021

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
07:00 06:08
High Tides
06:23 06:32
moonphase

Waning Crescent

Moon
Rise Set
05:30 AM 04:08 PM

Wed 02-10-2021

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:59 06:09
High Tides
07:14 07:24
moonphase

Waning Crescent

Moon
Rise Set
06:21 AM 05:11 PM

Thu 02-11-2021

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:59 06:10
High Tides
08:01 08:12
moonphase

Waning Crescent

Moon
Rise Set
07:07 AM 06:12 PM

Fri 02-12-2021

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:58 06:10
High Tides
08:44 08:58
moonphase

New Moon

Moon
Rise Set
07:47 AM 07:10 PM

Sat 02-13-2021

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:57 06:11
High Tides
09:24 09:41
moonphase

New Moon

Moon
Rise Set
08:22 AM 08:06 PM

Sun 02-14-2021

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:56 06:12
High Tides
10:02 10:22
moonphase

Waxing Crescent

Moon
Rise Set
08:55 AM 09:00 PM

Mon 02-15-2021

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:56 06:12
High Tides
10:39 11:04
moonphase

Waxing Crescent

Moon
Rise Set
09:26 AM 09:53 PM

Tue 02-16-2021

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:55 06:13
High Tides
11:16 11:47
moonphase

Waxing Crescent

Moon
Rise Set
09:56 AM 10:44 PM

Wed 02-17-2021

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:54 06:14
High Tides
11:55 --
moonphase

Waxing Crescent

Moon
Rise Set
10:27 AM 11:36 PM

Thu 02-18-2021

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:53 06:14
High Tides
12:32 12:38
moonphase

Waxing Crescent

Moon
Rise Set
11:00 AM

Fri 02-19-2021

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:52 06:15
High Tides
01:22 01:26
moonphase

Waxing Crescent

Moon
Rise Set
11:35 AM 12:29 AM

Sat 02-20-2021

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:52 06:16
High Tides
02:19 02:22
moonphase

1st Quarter

Moon
Rise Set
12:14 PM 01:23 AM

Sun 02-21-2021

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:51 06:16
High Tides
03:19 03:22
moonphase

Waxing Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set
12:58 PM 02:18 AM

Mon 02-22-2021

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:50 06:17
High Tides
04:18 04:21
moonphase

Waxing Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set
01:48 PM 03:13 AM

Tue 02-23-2021

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:49 06:18
High Tides
05:11 05:15
moonphase

Waxing Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set
02:44 PM 04:07 AM

Wed 02-24-2021

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:48 06:18
High Tides
06:00 06:06
moonphase

Waxing Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set
03:43 PM 04:59 AM

Thu 02-25-2021

 

 

Sun
Rise Set
06:47 06:19
High Tides
06:45 06:54
moonphase

Waxing Gibbous

Moon
Rise Set
04:46 PM 05:47 AM